Office Staff

146 North 1st Street
Paterson NJ
(973) 595-6868

Jessica Schuette
Construction Administrator

Ext. 109, JessicaS@patersonhabitat.org

Editha Sanson
A/P Processor
Ext. 110, Editha@patersonhabitat.org

Sara L. Ruiz
Communications Manager

Ext. 112, Sara@patersonhabitat.org

Lydia Ramos
Family Services Manager

Ext. 113, Lydia@patersonhabitat.org

Orlando Rivera
Community Capacity Builder
Ext. 119, Orlando@patersonhabitat.org

Gina Damiano
Corporate Development Officer
Ext. 120, Gina@patersonhabitat.org

Veronica Rogers, AmeriCorps Vol.
Neighborhood Dev. Project Assist.
Ext. 122, community@patersonhabitat.org

Joseph Moore, Jr.  AmeriCorps Vol.
Construction Coord. Assist.

Ext. 115

Barbara C. Dunn
Executive Director
Ext. 101, Director@patersonhabitat.org

Oscar Bashualdo
Controller

Ext. 102, Oscar@patersonhabitat.org

Dave Juliana
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Ext. 103, Dave@patersonhabitat.org

Linda Wilson
IT & Database Manager
Ext. 104, Linda@patersonhabitat.org

Doris Ruiz
Office Manager
Ext. 105, Doris@patersonhabitat.org

Amy Ferrante-Martin
Individual Development Officer
Ext. 106, Amy@patersonhabitat.org

Ashley Biggs
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 107, Ashley@patersonhabitat.org

Jessica Ramos
Family Services Admin
Ext.108, Jessica@patersonhabitat.org


Construction Staff

Rob Alvarado
Construction Director
Ext. 114, Rob@patersonhabitat.org

Gerald Anderson
Construction Project Admin.
Ext. 121, Gerald@patersonhabitat.org

Adelis Ramos
Senior Site Foreman

Felix Rodriguez
Construction Project Coordinator
Felix@patersonhabitat.org

Bernard Combs, Augusto Santos
& Carlos Vasquez

Site Foremen


ReStore Staff

415 hAMBURG tPK., wAYNE
(973) 782-6996

Barrett Thompson
Supervisor, Warehouse & Donations

Mario Lopez & Antonio Mitchell
Donation Pick-up Drivers

 

Walt FitzPatrick
ReStore Director

James "Jimmy" Motsay
ReStore Manager