Office Staff

146 North 1st Street
Paterson NJ
(973) 595-6868

Jessica Ramos
Family Services Admin
Ext.108, Jessica@patersonhabitat.org

Sara L. Ruiz
Communications Manager

Ext. 112, Sara@patersonhabitat.org

Lydia Ramos
Family Services Manager

Ext. 113, Lydia@patersonhabitat.org

Andrea Brescia
Grants Writer & Special Projects
Ext. 119, Andrea@patersonhabitat.org

Gina Damiano
Corporate Development Officer
Ext. 120, Gina@patersonhabitat.org

Claire Rolling, AmeriCorps
Neighborhood Dev. Project Assist.

Ext. 121, Claire@patersonhabitat.org

 

 

Barbara C. Dunn
Executive Director
Ext. 101, Director@patersonhabitat.org

Oscar Bashualdo
Controller

Ext. 102, Oscar@patersonhabitat.org

Dave Juliana
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Ext. 103, Dave@patersonhabitat.org

Linda Wilson
IT & Database Manager
Ext. 104, Linda@patersonhabitat.org

Doris Ruiz
Office Manager
Ext. 105, Doris@patersonhabitat.org

Amy Ferrante-Martin
Individual Development Officer
Ext. 106, Amy@patersonhabitat.org

Ashley Biggs
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 107, Ashley@patersonhabitat.org


Construction Staff

Rob Alvarado
Construction Director
Ext. 122, Rob@patersonhabitat.org

Gerald Anderson
Construction Project Admin.
Ext. 121, Gerald@patersonhabitat.org

Adelis Ramos
Senior Site Foreman

Bernard Combs, Augusto Santos
& Carlos Vasquez

Site Foremen

 

Felix Rodriguez, AmeriCorps
Impact Assistant

Faris Souman, AmeriCorps
Project Coordinator Assistant
Ext. 115

Kevin Enriquez, AmeriCorps
Project Coordinator Assistant
Ext. 121


ReStore Staff

415 hAMBURG tPK., wAYNE
(973) 782-6996

Barrett Thompson
Supervisor, Warehouse & Donations

Walt FitzPatrick
ReStore Director

Mario Lopez & Antonio Mitchell
Donation Pick-up Drivers

James "Jimmy" Motsay
ReStore Manager