Office Staff

146 North 1st Street
Paterson NJ
(973) 595-6868

Jessica Ramos
Family Services Admin
Ext.108, Jessica@patersonhabitat.org

Sara L. Ruiz
Communications Manager

Ext. 112, Sara@patersonhabitat.org

Lydia Ramos
Family Services Manager

Ext. 113, Lydia@patersonhabitat.org

Andrea Brescia,
Grants Writer & Special Projects
Ext. 119, Andrea@patersonhabitat.org

Gina Damiano
Corporate Development Officer
Ext. 120, Gina@patersonhabitat.org

Claire Rolling, AmeriCorps
Neighborhood Dev. Project Assist.

Ext. 121, Claire@patersonhabitat.org

Barbara C. Dunn
Executive Director
Ext. 101, Director@patersonhabitat.org

Oscar Bashualdo
Controller

Ext 102, Oscar@patersonhabitat.org

Dave Juliana
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Ext. 103, Dave@patersonhabitat.org

Linda Wilson
IT & Database Manager
Ext. 104, Linda@patersonhabitat.org

Doris Ruiz
Office Manager
Ext. 105, Doris@patersonhabitat.org

Ashley Biggs
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 107, Ashley@patersonhabitat.org


Construction Staff

Rob Alvarado
Construction Director
Ext. 122, Rob@patersonhabitat.org

Jordan O'Donnell
Construction Project Coordinator
Ext. 109, Jordan@patersonhabitat.org

Jose Torres
Senior Site Foreman

Gerald Anderson
Construction Project Admin.
Ext. 109, Gerald@patersonhabitat.org

Bernard Combs, Adelis Ramos
& Augusto Santos

Site Foremen


ReStore Staff

415 hAMBURG tPK., wAYNE
(973) 782-6993

Barrett Thompson
Supervisor, Warehouse & Donations

Walt FitzPatrick
ReStore Director

Mario Lopez & Antonio Mitchell
Donation Pick-up Drivers

James "Jimmy" Motsay
ReStore Manager