32nd Annual Dinner

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Integer tempus, elit in laoreet posuere, lectus neque blandit dui, et placerat urna diam mattis orci. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus. Mauris id fermentum nulla.


dr. john rosengren award

Honoree: Jim Quinlan

The Dr. John Rosengren Award recognizes an organization or individual demonstrating John’s enthusiasm, energy and dedication to Paterson Habitat.



Nettie Carter bw cropped.jpg

nettie carter award

Honoree: City Green & Deacon Willie Davis

The Nettie Carter Award is given in memory of longtime Habitat friend and volunteer Nettie Carter, to a person who reflects Nettie’s commitment to community building through acts of compassion and caring.

Special Recognition:

Glen Rock Stairs, Mr. John, Sachs & Zitcher, and Wayne Tile

Volunteers of the year:

Lynn Andrews & Rich Edelman